Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 7:30pm Joan and Jimmy with Blaize and Spot On Rural Touring Halton Mill
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 7:30pm A Hero for High Times- Forgebank Political Cafe with Ian Marchant Halton Mill
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 7:30pm Live Music Night from the team behind Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 12:00pm Jumble Sale Caton Community Primary School
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 11:00am Wellness Lounge Victoria Institute
Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 7:30pm Easter Bingo Aughton Recreation Rooms
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 7:45pm Countryside Society talk: Swifts Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Station Hotel

Pages