Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Ship? The Ship
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 1:00pm Arts & Crafts Fair Halton Mill
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 18 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages