Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 1:30pm Roller Disco The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Plant Sale The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: River Lune from Gressingham
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Who Am I? Character Workshop with Awkwardly Quiet Halton Mill
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything : The Lancaster Improv Showcase Halton Mill
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 10:00am Playing Nice With Others - Improvised scene workshop with Awkwardly Quiet Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 10:30am A Nature Walk on Caton Moor
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 1:30pm Community Hub - Caton Victoria Institute
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 7:30pm WI Resolutions meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 7:30pm Breast screening promotion Open meeting Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 7:30pm Barton Road Community Choir entertain at this WI Open meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 7:30pm Theatre Trip Womens Institute
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm It's a funny way to make a living. Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm Life as Managing Editor at Radio Lancashire Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI Christmas meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 6:30pm Open Forum for Local Residents Victoria Institute Parish Council
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 2:00pm Shoe Box Craft Session Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 2:00pm Shoe Box Craft Session Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 9:30am Coach trip: Harrogate Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club

Pages