Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort ascending Event Venue Group
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Policeman turned to Crime" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages