Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort ascending Event Venue Group
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School

Pages