Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort descending Event Venue Group
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Interesting Structures' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Dressing for Mr Darcy' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 10:00am Annual Trip Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 May 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 10 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Monday, 17 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages