Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Friday, 31 March 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 31 March 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 2 April 2017 - 10:00am Exploring Flower Essences with Dawn Keyse Halton Mill
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 10:00am Talk: Walking in The Dales Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 10:30am Coffee morning and Lent Lunch St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 7:30pm Caton Gala Committee - all welcome Station Hotel
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 7:30pm A Voyage to St Kilda Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 7 April 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 7 April 2017 - 2:00pm Dough! A Spot On event
Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Local walk
Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 10:00am North West Cancer Research Coffee Morning Victoria Institute
Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 12:30pm Saturday Soup Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Sunday, 9 April 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 April 2017 - 7:00pm Forgebank Political Cafe Halton Mill
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 10:00am Talk: The Samaritans Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 7:30pm AGM Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Friday, 14 April 2017 - 9:15am Easter Baking and Good Friday lunch Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 9:00am Coach trip: Telford Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Friday, 21 April 2017 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 21 April 2017 - 7:00pm Albaana New Life Choir Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 21 April 2017 - 7:45pm Talk: Some insects of North Lancashire Hornby Institute
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 9:00am Communicate with Compassion and Clarity Halton Mill
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: walk of 7/9 miles
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 9:30am Harrogate Spring Flower Show
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 2:00pm Craft sessions - for Operation Christmas Child Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 10:00am Members Day Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 7:30pm Colours Fashion Show and Pop Up Shop Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 7:00pm Caton St Paul's Nearly New Sale Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Friday, 28 April 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 29 April 2017 - 1:00pm Community wildflower and hedge planting Scouts, Cubs and Beavers
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 7:00pm Annual Parish Meeting and Discussion on Provision for Young People Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages