Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Friday, 20 July 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Arncliffe/Kettlewell
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am Keerside Farm Open Garden Day
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 6:00pm Oscar Wilde: the lost story Halton Mill
Friday, 27 July 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Staveley
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 3:00pm Afternoon Tea Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Station Hotel
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Group Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Giggleswick
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 3:30pm Meet to Eat: Cream Tea Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 7 September 2018 - 7:30pm Hebron concert Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Policeman turned to Crime" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages