Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Monday, 13 July 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 30 July 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton CANCELLED Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Monday, 10 August 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 14 September 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 12 October 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 November 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 14 December 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton