Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 25 May 2018 - 7:00pm Family Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 26 May 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 28 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything: The Lancashre Improv Showcase Halton Mill
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 7:30pm Wood Turning Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Sunday, 10 June 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 12:00pm Cunard/White Star Exhibition featuring the Titanic The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 7:00pm Fun Prize Bingo The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest Halton Mill
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton

Pages