Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 27 July 2019 (All day) BBQ and Duck Race Hornby Institute
Saturday, 27 July 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Waddington and Bungerley
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 7:30pm Theatre Trip Womens Institute
Saturday, 3 August 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Scorton
Saturday, 3 August 2019 - 12:00pm New To You Sale Hornby Institute
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 7:30pm Shrew performed by Mrs Pankhurst's Players Halton Mill
Friday, 9 August 2019 - 7:30pm Jazz in Hornby Hornby Institute
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Monday, 12 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 17 August 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers:
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 7:30pm Wind in the Willows Hornby Institute
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 September 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course Halton Mill
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm It's a funny way to make a living. Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 7:30pm Mini Harvest Show Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 10:00am Love Links Silver Smithing Halton Mill
Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses Halton Mill
Monday, 16 September 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course Halton Mill
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 7:30pm The Vikings of Lower Lunesdale Halton Mill
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 10:00am Heritage Open Day Halton Mill
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 10:00am The Skating Engineers- Heritage Open Day Halton Mill
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 9:00am Table Top Sale Halton Mill
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 9:30am Bay Co-operatives Day Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30pm The Highs & Highs of a Hawkwind Fan Halton Mill
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30pm Young People Rising for the Future- Politcal Halton Mill
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 10:00am Directors' Training for Co-operatives Halton Mill
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 9:00am Manual Handling Training Halton Mill
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 4:00pm Lancashire Lifesavers Course (Adult College) Halton Mill
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 6:00pm Room on the Broom Storytime by H-Arts Production Halton Mill
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30pm Memories of an Indian Childhood Halton Mill
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course Halton Mill

Pages