The Club House at St Pauls is available for bookings.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Groupsort ascending
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi

Pages