The Club House at St Pauls is available for bookings.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi

Pages