The Club House at St Pauls is available for bookings.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Groupsort ascending
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi

Pages