Chair Based Exercise

Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am

Join Norma and friends for  fun and fitness and improve your mobility.

If you've not done much for a while, these seated exercises are gentle and easy to follow. If you're not very active, you may want to get the all clear from a GP before starting. 

In addition there is plenty of laughter so as Ken Dodd would have said " the chuckle  muscles get a good workout" as well as the legs, arms. stomach in fact the whole body. All this for only £2.00 per 1 hour  session.

Wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring some water.

 

Share this post