We extend to you a very warm and gracious welcome from the Brookhouse church family.  We believe there is nowhere like the local church when God's presence is anticipated, celebrated and experienced.

Our Vision is to create a church environment where people are cherished, celebrated, equipped, and empowered to live extraordinary lives.

Our mission at BMC is God centred worship, purpose driven discipleship, people empowering ministries, caring fellowship, and reaching the lost for Jesus.

We invite you to take time to explore this website to find out more about our ministries, and how we might serve and help you to pursue God's purpose for your life.

We extend to you an invitation to join us for our Sunday services or midweek events where we promise you will receive a warm welcome.

Services

  • 10:45am - Morning Service and Junior Church
  • 7:00pm - Evening Service

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day

Pages

Date Eventsort descending Venue
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages