We extend to you a very warm and gracious welcome from the Brookhouse church family.  We believe there is nowhere like the local church when God's presence is anticipated, celebrated and experienced.

Our Vision is to create a church environment where people are cherished, celebrated, equipped, and empowered to live extraordinary lives.

Our mission at BMC is God centred worship, purpose driven discipleship, people empowering ministries, caring fellowship, and reaching the lost for Jesus.

We invite you to take time to explore this website to find out more about our ministries, and how we might serve and help you to pursue God's purpose for your life.

We extend to you an invitation to join us for our Sunday services or midweek events where we promise you will receive a warm welcome.

Services

  • 10:45am - Morning Service and Junior Church
  • 7:00pm - Evening Service

Tabs

Events
Date Event Groupsort descending
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 4:00pm Messy Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages

Date Event Venue
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages