Brookhouse Badminto Club

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 7:00pm

The badminton season is upon us once more.   From Tuesday 4th September through until the end of March, Brookhouse Badminton Club meets weekly at The Victoria Institute in Caton (7.00pm - 9.00pm) to enjoy men’s, ladies and mixed doubles games.  For those with a competitive spirit, there are weekly matches against other clubs in the local area.  We are a small, friendly club who enjoy our badminton –if you want to get a bit more exercise and meet new people, new players are very welcome. Simply turn up on a Tuesday and have a game, or feel free to get in touch for more information.

Glenys Knowles - Secretary - Brookhouse Badminton Club    01524 771598 / glenysknowles@talktalk.net

Share this post